Faenaria | Help Desk > question about messages
Lore
Market Purchase
Logout
Hello, guest!
Saturday, December 14th, 2019 8:02:58 PM
Register •   Login •   News •   Forum
Home > Help Desk > question about messages
Poster Information
Thread Reply
Starlight

Starlight
About 6 months ago
Posts: 32
Permalink
I think I just sent a message to the wrong player (don't I feel sheepish) so am curious, if I delete it at my end (presumably before the player sees it) is it gone from their inbox, or is it a case of it just clearing it from this side of the account but it still remains on theirs?
Cataluna
Artist

Lunaris
About 6 months ago
Posts: 302
Permalink
Deleting it from your inbox simply removes you from the list of participants in the thread.
https://i.imgur.com/8oPiLlz.gif
My Wishlist
fantabulous weezee (f)
Administrator
The Purple Lady

zee
About 6 months ago
Posts: 1425
Permalink
Yes, so that means, they will still have the msg in their inbox.
https://i.imgur.com/pPAJCJM.gif https://i.imgur.com/YllNbqN.gif
Starlight

Starlight
About 6 months ago
Posts: 32
Permalink
that's what I thought, thankyou so much for clarifying for me though